Hartismere Family of Schools

Governance Structure



MEMBERS

Marion Ravenhill (Chair), Barbara Bailey (Vice Chair),
Neil Cave, Sara Michell and Christopher Aldous

Trustees Risk and Audit Committee

Steven Wood (Chair), Dr John Battersby, Marion Ravenhill, Christopher Aldous

TRUSTEES

Marion Ravenhill (Chair), Dr John Battersby (Vice Chair), Christopher Aldous, Lee Macdonald, Ray Petty, Steven Wood and Dr Jim McAtear (CEO)

Trustees Finance Committee

Dr John Battersby (Chair), Marion Ravenhill, Christopher Aldous

BENJAMIN BRITTEN SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNING BODY Chair: Dr Melanie Dobromylskyj HARTISMERE SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNING BODY Chair: Peter McEwen SOMERLEYTON PRIMARY SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNING BODY Chair: Jon Baldry

WOODS LOKE PRIMARY SCHOOL LOCAL GOVERNING BODY Chair: Phil Humphrey